C-Funk - Three Dimensional Ear Pleasure (The Deluxe Edition)(WEB)(320) (1995) (Produced by Paris)


(MI-K-L) #1



Marcus McKinley is a rapper from East Palo Alto, CA.

In the 80’s and early 90’s C-Funk was known as Cap’N Crunch as he was in the group Rated X along with Cool Breeze and D.J. Ajax.

Later he changed his name to C-Funk and went solo.

In 2001, C-Funk changed his name to ProHoeZak.
He has starred in an HBO feature film titled “Who Makes the Rules” and racked up production credits for Daz Dillinger (Deathrow), Kurupt (Deathrow), Kokane (Doggystyle), Suga Free (Atlantic), Yukmouth (Rap-A-Lot) and Night Owl (Priority).


  1. 3-D Intro

  2. Keep Rollin’

  1. Don’t You Know (Feat. Da Old Skool)
  1. Lime In Ya Coconut (Music By Paris)
  1. Chill & Kick Back
  1. Get Off My Sack (Feat. Da Old Skool)
  1. Whoop Whoop, Yeah Yeah (Feat. Da Old Skool)
  1. O.G. Schwang
  2. Skizzay Wizzay
  3. Smokin’ Hay
  4. Lime in Ya Coconut (Radio Edit)
  5. Chill & Kick Back (Radio Edit)

All songs produced by Paris.
All songs written by C-Funk & Mozilla
except track 1, Written by Paris & track 4, music by Paris.
Music Co-Written by Paris on track 2,3,6,7.
Guest Vocals by Da Old Skool.
Engineered by Eric Valentine.
Recorded at Scarface Sound West.
Mastered By Brian “Big Bass” Gardner at Bearnie Grundman, LA.
All Songs Publiched by Scarface Music, ASCAP.
Photography by Marcus Hanschen.
Layout & Graphics by Todd D. Smith.
Illustration by Paris.

Download: Zippyshare.com - C-Funk - Three Dimensional Ear Pleasure (The Deluxe Edition) (1995).zip